Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emily Chapman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Emily Chapman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Thu Tran

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lyndsie was sensational! I was having a hard and frustrating time using the website to get a quote and eventually gave up with another task added on my “to do” list to call them later. Lyndsie had great timing and called to see how she could further assist. She was attentive and responsive from the beginning to end and had such a kind, warm, and welcoming disposition. She ticked this task off my “to do” list as I felt I did not have to put much effort in to get this done. Great service and I’m relieved and glad to have this out of the way. Lyndsie’s amazing customer service was the cherry on top."

David N

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Melanie is very helpful and responds to my emails quickly. I really appreciate her help."

Shyam Pillalamarri

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is for Jacqueline Hephinger - She was the most knowledgeable, patient and customer centric agent I have seen in a very very long time. She took the time to explain all of the different coverages and even connected me with other agents when her company couldn't underwrite for some specific reason. She truly personifies customer service and what value a great insurance agent can add! Thank you..."

Blair Kessler

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer experience from first call all the way through activation. Could not be more happy or grateful to have found this team."

Felix Tong

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was unhappy with my current insurance and I reached out to Emily and Tyler for a State Farm quote. They quickly put together a quote and walked me through each line item. They explained why they would recommend increasing or decreasing the coverage in specific areas. I highly recommend Emily and Tyler, not only did I quickly receive a money saving quote, but also an explanation of why my coverage was mismatched with my needs."

Jenna Atchison

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I usually don't write reviews, but after a recent car accident, I felt compelled to share my experience. Years ago, after starting our family and climbing the corporate ladder, we decided it was time to upgrade our insurance - and we're glad we did. A neighbor recommended our local State Farm office. Jacqueline at the Emily Chapman Agency was incredible; she took the time to listen to our needs and carefully curated a complete coverage package, everything we needed to protect our family, car, and home. Car insurance is arguably the most important type, especially in the distracted post-COVID world. Last month, while crossing an intersection, a distracted driver ran the red light and crashed into us. Immediately after the accident, still reeling from the impact, I called Jacqueline. Like an emergency responder, she played a vital role in the post-impact process. She checked to ensure everyone was okay, then called a tow truck, contacted local body shops, and arranged the rental car. She calmly walked me through the post-impact process and instructed me on what photos and information I needed from the other driver. Jacqueline stayed in contact with us daily for the week following the accident; she followed up with the body shop and claims department to verify that everything was running smoothly. She quickly answered our questions and explained everything clearly. We followed our claim along on the State Farm app and could see when the estimates and supplements were submitted and checks were issued. State Farm did all of this in a timely and organized manner. Most people are unpracticed in essential life skills like empathy. Jacqueline is one of those rare individuals who works to understand the needs of others and offers compassion and kindness to all her clients. We couldn't be more grateful for Jacqueline and our solid insurance coverage."

Shmuel Shaffer

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service by very friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Steven Billing II

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Chapman State Farm has always gone above and beyond for me. I have been a member since 2018 and have no plans to ever leave. Great rates, coverage and excellent customer service. Thank you!"

Juan Garay

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about the service I receive here. My main point of contact has been Erin and she has always had the answer I was been looking for day or night, and always provides the best costumer service. The outstanding costumer service is what keeps me a loyal client and I highly recommend using this branch for anyone looking for any kind of insurance."

Vikram Mohan

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Emily Chapman - Statefarm have been a pleasure to work with for several years now. They are so super responsive when you most need them. Over the years, I’ve had to file several claims, and they’re always there to help and guide through those difficult times. I can’t recommend this team enough…give them a shot, you won’t regret it."

Trevor Loveless

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin Magana is the best of the best. Responsive, personable and there for you every step of the way. Highly recommended."

Tony Moreno

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!!!"

Ann & Tom Peff

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful Very responsive to clients questions"

sonny mencher

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been using this agency for about 15-20 years. Initially with Emily's Dad - Bill Cohen who is still active in practice They have been wonderful to work with. Whenever I contact them I'm always treated as a long time customer - even if staff member is new and first time speaking with me. They work to understand my concerns and answer promptly. We have had a few claims over the years and they were always handles promptly and professionally with constant communication letting me know status, changes, etc. Great agency to work with"

Krystle Belmonte

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service experience I've ever had! She definitely deserves a raise! I was unble to insurance from the company but it was an absolute pleasure to speak with her!"

Michelle Koehler

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate State Farm and the agency with Emily Chapman. They've always been responsive, helpful, and always seem to actually care about you with your car. They make things simple and easy!"

Manish Sathe

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with one of the agents at this place and had amazing experience with them! The agent paid attention to details, asked a lot of questions before going back and analyzing the current insurance, what is insufficient and recommended options. Even though I did not switch, the professional work was very impressive!"

Susan Amkraut

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I've spoken to at this office has been extremely helpful, capable, and knowledgeable. Lois Giannoni in particular helped me with some complex changes to my policy."

Robert Espino

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor has been really great at helping me insure all my classic cars, she has the greatest customer service, she has done so good that I'm already having some friends and family members talk to her so she can help them too, highly recommend her."

Mahsa Kamali

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a great pleasure working with Emily Chapman team in the past couple years. They have made our insurance process smooth weather be Home, Cars, Umbrella, etc. I used to spend a lot of time figuring out what policy to buy and always ended up missing some sort of important coverage. After switching to them, I have always been taken care of quickly and smooth."

Stacy Reinert

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there for my family and I! Can’t recommend them enough! Friendly, fast, & reliable!"

Marita O'Reilly

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service. Prompt and responsive. Taylor is a jewel. I’m very satisfied."

Eugene Kim

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very pleasant experience getting a homeowners insurance through this agent. In particular, Lyndsie provided service with such genuine care and compassion in a professional, timely manner. I can't recommend her enough."

John Rohrer

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"In a world of automation it's a pleasure to have the ability to connect "live" with competent people who are pleasurable to work with. This continues to prove true with this State Farm office. Kudos to Cristina in particular who has "risen to the occasion" more than once. Cheers!"

Brian Cardoza

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The account manager we worked with, Lyndsie Debonis, was absolutely amazing. She was super responsive, very knowledgeable, and most importantly so kind. Her attention to detail really made us feel cared for without any pressure. She made sure that we had all of our questions answered and took the time to ensure we understood and felt confident in the policies and terms she walked us through. Thank you, Lyndsie!"